• DOL Fiduciary Rule Update - What Does it Mean for Your Firm?

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: DOL Fiduciary Rule Update - What Does it Mean for Your Firm?
    Date: July 18, 2017
    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PDT
    Event Description:
    Jennifer Kiesewetter of Kiesewetter Law Firm, PLLC will join us to discuss the impact of the DOL fiduciary rule during this "transition period" between June 9, 2017 and January 1, 2018. We will also discuss BICE vs. BICE Lite in the context of different RIA business models. This session will be recorded for those who cannot attend live. Date: July 18, 2017 Time Zones: 12:00 Noon Pacific Time/1:00 p.m. Mountain/2:00 p.m. Central/3:00 p.m. Eastern CLICK HERE TO REGISTER or paste the URL below... For details, click here: https://community.cs2compliance.com/event/dol-fiduciary-rule-update-what-does-it-mean-for-your-firm https://community.cs2compliance.com/event/dol-fiduciary-rule-update-what-does-it-mean-for-your-firm
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

  • GoToMeeting Free Trial